How to find us in Munich

If you arrive by plane
take the Munich-S-Bahn from Munich-Airport to Karlsplatz (Stachus), approx. 40 minutes, leave the station at Neuhauser Strasse, directly behind "Karlstor" turn right into the pedestrian passage to the elevator. You'll find our studios on the 5th floor.
By taxi
your destination is Karlsplatz (Stachus), via Herzog-Wilhelm-Strasse to the pedestrian precinct. Turn left trough the glass door behind "American Express" in the direction of the elevator. You'll find our studios on the 5th floor.
If you arrive by train
walk through Schützenstrasse in direction of Karlsplatz (Stachus) approx. 5 minutes. Pass the shopping center through the subway, leave through exit Neuhauser Strasse, directly behind "Karlstor" turn right into the pedestrian passage to the elevator. You'll find our studios on the 5th floor.
If you arrive by Munich S-Bahn
take any Munich-S-Bahn in the direction of Karlsplatz (Stachus), leave the station at Neuhauser Strasse, directly behind "Karlstor" turn right into the pedestrian passage to the elevator. You'll find our studios on the 5th floor.
If you arrive by car
take the direction to "München Zentrum" heading for Karlsplatz (Stachus), park your car at the "Stachus Tiefgarage" parking center, leave at exit Neuhauser Strasse, directly after the "Karlstor" turn right into the pedestrian passage to the elevator. You'll find our studios on the 5th floor.

Have a pleasant journey!

So finden Sie uns in München

Anreise mit dem Flugzeug
Mit der S-Bahn zum Karlsplatz (Stachus), die Fahrzeit beträgt ca. 40 Minuten. Bitte den Ausgang Neuhauser Strasse benutzen und nach ca. 30 m direkt am Karlstor rechts in die Passage zum Aufzug. Sie finden unser Studio im 5. OG.
Anreise mit dem Taxi
Bis Karlsplatz (Stachus), Anfahrt über die Herzog-Wilhelm-Strasse bis zur Fußgängerzone.
Anreise mit der Bahn
Zu Fuß ca. 5 Minuten die Schützenstrasse entlang in Richtung Karlsplatz (Stachus), dann durch das Untergeschoß-Einkaufscenter, Ausgang Neuhauser Strasse und nach ca. 30 m direkt am Karlstor rechts in die Passage zum Aufzug. Sie finden unser Studio im 5. OG.
Anreise mit der S-Bahn
Jede S-Bahn in Richtung Stadtmitte/Marienplatz, aussteigen an der Station Karlsplatz (Stachus), bitte den Ausgang Neuhauser Strasse benutzen und nach ca. 30 m direkt am Karlstor rechts in die Passage zum Aufzug. Sie finden unser Studio im 5. OG.
Anreise mit dem Auto
Immer Richtung Stadtmitte zum Karlsplatz (Stachus), Parkmöglichkeit in der Stachus Tiefgarage, von dort den Ausgang Neuhauser Strasse und nach ca. 30 m direkt am Karlstor rechts in die Passage zum Aufzug. Sie finden unser Studio im 5. OG.

Wir wünschen Ihnen eine angenehme Reise!