How to find us in Berlin

If you arrive by car
Coming from the urban motorway ("Stadtautobahn"), please take the exit "Kurfürstendamm (Bezirk Wilmersdorf)". Enter the "Kurfürstendamm" in the direction "Europa-Center, Gedächtniskirche". Turn right at "Joachimstaler Straße". Number 12 is app. 50 meters away from the "Kurfürstendamm/Joachimstaler Straße" crossing. Our studio is on the 12th floor.
If you arrive by train
On arrival at Berlin main station it is advisable to take the S-Bahn (for example S7 to Potsdam, S5 to Olympistadion, S3 to Westkreuz) to the stop "Zoologischer Garten".
Thence you reach us within walking distance. Take the Joachimstaler Straße and veer toward Kurfürstendamm. After approx. 500m you cross the Kurfürstendamm and go up to the building Joachimstaler Straße 12. You will find our office in the 12th floor.
If you arrive by plane
Taxi: Please go by taxi to "Joachimstaler Straße 12". The fee is approximately € 18.-. It takes about 20 to 40 minutes to reach the destination from the airport. Please tell the driver to go along the "Kurfürstendamm" in "Wittenbergplatz" direction. Then he should turn right into the "Joachimstaler Straße". Number 12 is app. 50 meters away from the "Kurfürstendamm/Joachimstaler Straße" crossing. Our studio is on the 12th floor. On the rooftop of the bulding, there is a big sign saying "ALLIANZ".

Have a pleasant journey!

So finden Sie uns in Berlin

Anreise mit dem Auto
Kommen Sie über die Stadtautobahn, benutzen Sie bitte die Abfahrt "Kurfürstendamm" (Bezirk Wilmersdorf). Jetzt brauchen Sie nur noch den "Kudamm" in Richtung "Europa-Center", Gedächtniskirche, zu fahren. An der Joachimstaler Straße biegen Sie nach rechts ein. Nach ca. 50 m erreichen Sie das Gebäude Joachimstaler Straße 12. Sie finden unser Büro im 12. Stock.
Anreise mit der Bahn
Bei Ankunft am Hauptbahnhof empfiehlt es sich mit der S-Bahn (z.B. S7 Richtung Potsdam, S5 Richtung Olympiastadion, S3 Richtung Westkreuz) bis Zoologischer Garten zu fahren.
Vom Bahnhof "Zoo" erreichen Sie uns auch innerhalb weniger Minuten zu Fuß. Nehmen Sie die Joachimstaler Straße und gehen Sie diese in Richtung Kurfürstendamm entlang. Nach ca. 500m kreuzen Sie den Kurfürstendamm und gehen direkt auf das Gebäude Joachimstaler Straße 12 zu. Sie finden unser Büro im 12. Stock.
Anreise mit dem Flugzeug
Taxi: Bitte fahren Sie mit dem Taxi bis zur Joachimstaler Straße 12. Der Fahrpreis beträgt ca. 18.- €. Kalkulieren Sie bitte je nach Verkehrslage zwischen 20 und 40 Minuten Fahrzeit ein. Das Taxi soll den Kurfürstendamm in Richtung Wittenbergplatz fahren, dann rechts in die Joachimstaler Straße einbiegen. Die Hausnummern 12 liegen ca. 50 m nach der Kreuzung Kurfürstendamm / Joachimstaler Straße. Sie finden unser Büro im 12. Stock.
Zur Orientierung dient Ihnen ein auf dem Hausdach befindliches Schild mit der Aufschrift "Allianz".

Wir wünschen Ihnen eine angenehme Reise!